Shop
Customer Reviews
APOPKA FLORIST
Local Apopka, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (46 reviews)
Date: May 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent delivery and product, good instructions. Flowers arrived fresh and still refrigerator cold from the delivery truck.
Date: Mar 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

One of the most beautiful display of red roses I have ever received for my wedding anniversary!!!!
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Again, you can't beat the service for a local retailer - so much better than dealing with large web-based florists.
Date: Feb 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The online ordering was a breeze! The various selections were nice also. The flowers were lovely & the family of the deceased was very pleased. Thank you very much! Tina P
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Apopka Florist is awesome. They deliver your flowers in a timely manner. The associates are kind and helpful! They make wonderful arrangements!
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

My husband has been getting me flowers from you guys for the past 20 years at least three times a year and they are always the most beautiful roses everybody absolutely love them and they always said how beautiful they are each and every time thank you
Date: Feb 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

They. Were They were beautiful!
Date: Feb 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The floral arrangements at the service of Beth Johnson were absolutely gorgeous. Mr. Vincent was very kind and professional. Five stars are not enough. Let's make it ten. Thank you for a job well-done. Shirley Reid Gainesville, Florida
Date: Dec 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent service, great arraignment. My wife was very happy with them. Thanks
Date: Dec 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Most beautiful flower arrangements my son ever sent me from Apopka florist, I was thrilled with it, thank you for the great work you do.
Date: Dec 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

We are very pleased with the wonderful bouquet. Thank you for the prompt service. Mesorana Family You deserve 5 stars
Date: Nov 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was able to place my order for same day delivery on line and never had to speak to anyone. That made it super easy. I didn't see the arrangement that was delivered as I did not attend the funeral but my employee gave me a big hug and thank you when he came back to work. Thank you for helping me and my team send our condolences to our coworker at a time of personal loss. I will use this florist again in the future.
Date: Nov 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Everyone was very pleased and I will continue to use your company.
Date: Oct 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VIC

As I live overseas, I had reservations ordering flowers over the web, but I found your website and communication excellent. The flowers delivered were absolutely beautiful and would recommend this florist for outstanding flowers and a quick and efficient service.
Date: Oct 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

A very pleasant experience. Did all I asked and more . Old fashion service with modern technology.
Date: Oct 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered flowers for my friend who's dog passed away and I wanted to get them to her right away and Apopka Florist got them to her asap. I am very happy with them and will continue to use them . Very nice people as well!
Date: Aug 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Hi--I did already give you feedback previous to this---The flowers were sent to my sister in Apopka, and she said they were BEAUTIFUL!!!! I ordered them Aug 8 and they were delivered Aug 9---Couldn't ask for better service--We will surely use your shop again--Thank you
Date: Aug 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers arrived on time and were beautiful!
Date: Aug 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement and very fragrant! Thank you Apopka Florist!
Date: Aug 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Lovely arrangement! Flowers are still fresh and blooming after 4 days!
Date: Aug 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The Flower Arrangement was absolutely beautiful and was delivered the day right after being ordered from relatives in PA---Can't get better service than that. !!! Thank you very much!!!
Date: Aug 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Always beautiful fresh flowers!
Date: Aug 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful flowers thanks
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Apopka, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+ Yelp

APOPKA FLORIST
381 East Main
Apopka, FL. 32703
Local: (407) 889-4512

All prices shown in US dollars


web14-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase