Shop
Customer Reviews
APOPKA FLORIST
Local Apopka, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (123 reviews)
Date: Sep 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were beautiful and arrived on time.
Date: Sep 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Ordered online. The arrangement was beautiful. Very satisfied and will use them again. Highly recommended
Date: Aug 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

My flowers arrived beautiful and have continued to bloom throughout the week! I love receiving flowers from Apopka Florist. :)
Date: Jul 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have ordered from Apopka Florist twice now and both times the flowers were excellent and delivered on time. Well Done!
Date: Jul 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

You guys delivered at a reasonable time where the recipient could actually enjoy the arrangement and the arrangement was spectacular. THANK YOU!!!
Date: Jun 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

Absolutely beautiful and on time! You have the best flowers and they live longer than any others! Thank you so much!
Date: May 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

I had flowers sent to my mother-in-law for Mother’s Day since we live 2 states away and you guys did an amazing job helping us and making her day special for her since we couldn’t be there to celebrate with her! We will definitely use you guys again in the future! Thank you again!
Date: Apr 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

As a precious resident of Apopka, I know I can always count on the Apopka Florist. Once again, they sent an arrangement for me that was beyond beautiful and fresh.
Date: Apr 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was artistic and beautiful.
Date: Mar 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Arrangement was extremely beautiful and the ordering process on-line was easy to use. The delivery was also very quick. Thank you.
Date: Feb 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were absolutely beautiful! 100% would recommend this florist!
Date: Feb 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Awesome service and delivery. The floral arrangement looks even better than the pic on the website. AAA+
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

I love the service it came on time and did a great job in my boutique I loved it
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

The best flowers my daughter has ever received. Thank you she was very happy. Th service was great and you delivered what you promised.
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

The spring flower bouquet is just beautiful. I did not order the flowers. My husband sent them to me on Valentine's Day. We both thought they were just lovely. Colors are beautiful.
Date: Feb 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

The delivery agent was very courteous. The roses were beautiful and have lasted days. I am very pleased.
Date: Jan 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

I have ordered from Apopka Florist on numerous occasions and the arrangements, quality, and service have been outstanding. I live in MA and my parents relocated to Apopka a few years ago. It's been hard for my children being away from their grandparents and vis a versa but in all honesty, when we've sent grandma flowers through Apopka florist its brought us closer...even though we are still miles apart. Grandma is always so happy when she sees the beautiful arrangements. It's been so great.
Date: Jan 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

The service was exceptional. The representatives were patient, caring and helpful. The flowers and arrangements were absolutely beautiful. Peace & Miracles!
Date: Dec 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was a masterpiece, I would give you 6 stars if I could, And the service was 2nd to none.
Date: Dec 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Apopka Florist has been delivering flowers to my Mom in Apopka for 10 years and she lets me know how beautiful the arrangements always are!
Date: Sep 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

In a time of huge desperation during hurricane Erma, this florist still had things right and had the flowers delivered and the recipient was very pleased. Wonderful florist! I recommend them to all, if you want beautiful flowers on time.
Date: Sep 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Fantastic looking flowers great job I was traveling and your online service was perfect
Date: Aug 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

My roses are stilling looking great. They were just beautiful.
Date: Aug 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered a funeral arrangement for my dear friend, Dexter Hughley's Funeral on August 26, 2017 and it was absolutely beautiful! Great job Apopka Florist!
Date: Aug 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Effortless and beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Aug 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service.
Date: Aug 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

So beautiful and amazing The flowers the Teddy bear the chocolates and service couldn't be any happier thank you
Date: Jul 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Very happy with the service. When I spoke with them to order, they suggested a different plant that would be more appealing and in a nicer container. I appreciated that suggestion.
Date: May 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent delivery and product, good instructions. Flowers arrived fresh and still refrigerator cold from the delivery truck.
Date: Mar 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

One of the most beautiful display of red roses I have ever received for my wedding anniversary!!!!
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Again, you can't beat the service for a local retailer - so much better than dealing with large web-based florists.
Date: Feb 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The online ordering was a breeze! The various selections were nice also. The flowers were lovely & the family of the deceased was very pleased. Thank you very much! Tina P
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Apopka Florist is awesome. They deliver your flowers in a timely manner. The associates are kind and helpful! They make wonderful arrangements!
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

My husband has been getting me flowers from you guys for the past 20 years at least three times a year and they are always the most beautiful roses everybody absolutely love them and they always said how beautiful they are each and every time thank you
Date: Feb 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

They. Were They were beautiful!
Date: Feb 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The floral arrangements at the service of Beth Johnson were absolutely gorgeous. Mr. Vincent was very kind and professional. Five stars are not enough. Let's make it ten. Thank you for a job well-done. Shirley Reid Gainesville, Florida
Date: Dec 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent service, great arraignment. My wife was very happy with them. Thanks
Date: Dec 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Most beautiful flower arrangements my son ever sent me from Apopka florist, I was thrilled with it, thank you for the great work you do.
Date: Dec 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

We are very pleased with the wonderful bouquet. Thank you for the prompt service. Mesorana Family You deserve 5 stars
Date: Nov 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was able to place my order for same day delivery on line and never had to speak to anyone. That made it super easy. I didn't see the arrangement that was delivered as I did not attend the funeral but my employee gave me a big hug and thank you when he came back to work. Thank you for helping me and my team send our condolences to our coworker at a time of personal loss. I will use this florist again in the future.
Date: Nov 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Everyone was very pleased and I will continue to use your company.
Date: Oct 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VIC

As I live overseas, I had reservations ordering flowers over the web, but I found your website and communication excellent. The flowers delivered were absolutely beautiful and would recommend this florist for outstanding flowers and a quick and efficient service.
Date: Oct 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

A very pleasant experience. Did all I asked and more . Old fashion service with modern technology.
Date: Oct 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered flowers for my friend who's dog passed away and I wanted to get them to her right away and Apopka Florist got them to her asap. I am very happy with them and will continue to use them . Very nice people as well!
Date: Aug 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Hi--I did already give you feedback previous to this---The flowers were sent to my sister in Apopka, and she said they were BEAUTIFUL!!!! I ordered them Aug 8 and they were delivered Aug 9---Couldn't ask for better service--We will surely use your shop again--Thank you
Date: Aug 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement and very fragrant! Thank you Apopka Florist!
Date: Aug 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers arrived on time and were beautiful!
Date: Aug 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Lovely arrangement! Flowers are still fresh and blooming after 4 days!
Date: Aug 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The Flower Arrangement was absolutely beautiful and was delivered the day right after being ordered from relatives in PA---Can't get better service than that. !!! Thank you very much!!!
Date: Aug 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Always beautiful fresh flowers!
Date: Aug 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful flowers thanks
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Apopka, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+ Yelp

APOPKA FLORIST
381 East Main
Apopka, FL. 32703
Local: (407) 889-4512

All prices shown in US dollars


web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase